Sedi

Torino

Via Amedeo Avogadro, 26
10121 Torino – Italy
T. +39 011 5584111
F. +39 011 5611206
torino@rplt.it

Milano

Piazzale Luigi Cadorna, 42
0123 Milano - Italy
T. +39 02 87.31.31
F. +39 02 87.31.33.22
milano@rplt.it

Roma

Via Emilia, 86/90
00187 Roma - Italy
T. +39 06 977451
F.+39 06 8078804
roma@rplt.it

Bologna

Via D’Azeglio, 19
40123 Bologna - Italy
T. +39 051 232495
F. +39 051 230407
bologna@rplt.it

Bergamo

Viale Vittorio Emanuele II, 12
24121 Bergamo - Italy
T. +39 035 450451
F. +39 035 4504599
bergamo@rplt.it

Busto Arsizio

Via Goito, 14
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) - Italy
T. +39 0331 17314.1
F. +39 0331 17314.77
bustoarsizio@rplt.it

Aosta

Via Croce di Città, 44
11100 Aosta - Italy
T. +39 0165 235166
F. +39 0165 31719
aosta@rplt.it